April 2, 2019

Bryn Feldmann

City/State: Toronto

Criminal record check: Yes

Record check Date: 07/18

I follow CAPC guidelines, safety protocol: Yes

Price/Per Hour: $60 / hour

I follow the CAPC suggested price : Yes

I am a recent university graduate working in the field of HR. I love meeting new people, having conversations, and feel that a lack of physical contact is a huge contributor to poor mental health for many. I'm very open-minded, relaxed, and easy to get along with. I will focus all my efforts in helping you feel comforted and safe.

I love going to the gym, cooking, traveling (when possible), music & dancing, hiking / parks visits, skiing, & swimming! I'm new to the cuddling scene, and believe it has huge potential to help many people.

Health & wellness are very important to me, and I am no stranger to mental illness. I have many friends & family who have been effected by the issue, and I am taking my own steps against it. Feel free to reach out to chat and get to know me, I'm new to this and eager to learn!

Currently, I live in Hamilton, ON - I am happy to travel within the general area to Toronto, Brantford, Guelph or Niagara. Lets cuddle! :)

Bryn Feldmann

Ways to contact/book with me I offer as well Pets Accessible for wheelchair Restrictions
Email: bryncuddles@gmail.com
Movie Night, Companionship, Cuddle group / Cuddle party, Cuddling at the client's place, Cuddling in public (such as theatre, beach, park) Dog, Cat No Non-smoking areas please. I am not willing to use my house for snuggling. Female clients only please.