January 4, 2020

Megan McAllister

City/State: Toronto

Criminal record check: No

I follow CAPC guidelines, safety protocol: Yes

Price/Per Hour: $80 / hour

I follow the CAPC suggested price : Yes

Hello my name is Megan but also go by Meg. I am a single mom who works full time. Im very much into pilates and yoga and most importantly,coparenting my daughter. While going through my seperation I found myself looking for comfort the type of comfort that comes from being held and the comfort of not feeling alone. Now that I have found myself again feeling happy and ready to move forward with my life I have come to realise that this would be a great opportunity to help others the way I would have liked to have been helped. I understand that sometimes what people need is just to have someone hold them and feel that human contact from time to time. To me it's about he presence of another person just spending time with you withought the pressure of relationships and physical desires. It's the simplicity of touch and presence and how fulfilling and healing that simple act can be. I have had lots of practice I am a mom of course cuddles are my thing!

Megan McAllister

Ways to contact/book with me I offer as well Pets Accessible for wheelchair Restrictions
Email: Megan_the_toilet69@hotmail.com
Sleepover, Movie Night, Cuddle group / Cuddle party, Skin-to-Skin Option, Cuddling at the client's place, Cuddling at the cuddler's place, Cuddling in public (such as theatre, beach, park) Dog No Restrictions depend on the weeks that I have my daughter and those can be discussed over email